Exalting Christ and Loving People
Exalting Christ and Loving People

Easter Reading Plan

Join with the church this Easter by following our daily bible reading plan.

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; 26 and whoever lives by believing in me will never die. Do you believe this?”

John 11:25-26 NIV

The PLOT

Monday, March 22: John 12:1-3, 12-33; 1 Corinthians 1:18-19
Tuesday, March 23: Luke 19:28-44; Zachariah 9:9
Wednesday, March 24: Luke 22:1-23; Ephesians 2:4-10

The CRUCIFIXION

Thursday, March 25: Matthew 26:36-56; John 18:28-19:16
Friday, March 26: Mark 15:21-41; Psalm 22:1-25
Saturday, March 27: Luke 23:44-49; Isaiah 53:3-10; Matthew 27:62-66

The RESURRECTION

Monday, March 29: Luke 24:1-12; Job 19:25-26
Tuesday, March 30: John 20:19-31; 1 Corinthians 15:3-8
Wednesday, March 31: Romans 5-6:14; Psalm 116

The GOSPEL

Thursday, April 1: Acts 1:1-11; Psalm 2
Friday, April 2: Romans 10:9-17; Psalm 93; Psalm 107:1-16
Saturday, April 3: Colossians 4:2-6; Psalm 117; Psalm 145