AVBC News


SUNDAY BULLETIN, 10 December 2017 The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, December 10 – Rev. 1 Monday, December 11 – Rev. 2 Tuesday, December 12 – Rev. 3 Wednesday, December 13 – Rev. 4 Thursday, December 14 – Rev. 5 Friday, December 15 – Rev. 6 Saturday, December […]

Sunday Bulletin, December 10, 2017


SUNDAY BULLETIN, 03 December 2017   This Week Wednesday, December 6 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Thursday, December 7 J.O.Y Christmas Banquet – 5:00 p.m. Friday, December 8 AV Youth Event @ McCallum’s 7-9 p.m. Sunday December 10 Bible School – 9:30 a.m. Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading […]

Sunday Bulletin, 03 December 2017


SUNDAY BULLETIN, 26 November 2017   The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, November 26 – 1 Peter 3 Monday, November 27– 1 Peter 4 Tuesday, November 28– 1 Peter 5 Wednesday, November 29 – 2 Peter 1 Thursday, November 30 – 2 Peter 2 Friday, December 1 – […]

Sunday Bulletin 26 November 2017



SUNDAY BULLETIN, 12 November 2017 The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, November 12 – Heb. 9 Monday, November 13 – Heb. 10:1-23 Tuesday, November 14 – Heb. 10:24-39 Wednesday, November 15 – Heb.11:1-19 Thursday, November 16 – Heb. 11:20-40 Friday, November 17 – Heb. 12 Saturday, November 18 […]

Sunday Bulletin 12, November 2017


SUNDAY BULLETIN, 05 November 2017   This Week Tuesday, November 7 Ladies-Break Away – 9:30 a.m. Board Meeting – 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 8 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Sunday, November 12 Bible School – 9:30 a.m. Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, […]

Sunday Bulletin, November 5, 2017


SUNDAY BULLETIN, 29 October 2017 This Week Tuesday, October 31 Ladies-Break Away – 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, November 1 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Thursday, November 2 Alpha – 7:30 p.m-8:30 p.m. Friday, November 3 AV Youth @ McCallum’s 7-9 p.m. Saturday, November 4 Membership Class – 2:00 p.m. Sunday, November […]

Sunday Bulletin, October 29 2017



SUNDAY BULLETIN, 22 October 2017 This Week Tuesday, October 24 Ladies-Break Away – 9:30 a.m. Board meeting – 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 25 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Thursday, October 26 Alpha – 7:00 p.m-8:00 p.m. Friday, October 27 AV Youth Reverse Trick-or-Treat – 7:00-9:00 p.m. Sunday, October 29 Bible […]

Sunday Bulletin 22 October 2017


Sunday Bulletin, 15 October 2017 This Week: Tuesday, October 17 Ladies-Break Away – 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, October 18 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Thursday, October 19 Alpha – 7:00 p.m-8:00 p.m. Saturday, October 21 Work Bee – 9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. Sunday, October 22 Bible School – 9:30 a.m. Service – […]

Sunday Bulletin October 15, 2017


Sunday Bulletin, 8 October 2017 This Week: Tuesday, October 10 Ladies-Break Away – 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, October 11 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Thursday October 12 JOY – 12:00 Noon Friday, October 13 Canterbury High School Chilli Lunch Saturday, October 14 ABC’s Pumpkin Picking – 2:00 p.m. Sunday, October 15 […]

Sunday Bulletin, October 8 2017



Sunday Bulletin, 1 October 2017 This Week: Tuesday, October 3 Ladies-Break Away – 9:30 a.m. Board Meeting – 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 4 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Friday, October 6 AV Youth event – 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Sunday, October 8 Bible School – 9:30 a.m. Service – […]

Sunday Bulletin , October 1 2017