AVBC News


Sunday Bulletin, 20 August 2017   This Week: Wednesday, August 23 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Sunday, August 27 No Bible School until September 10, 2017 Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, August 20 – 1 Corinthians 1 Monday, August 21 – 1 […]

Sunday, August 20 2017


This Week: Wednesday, August 16 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Sunday, August 20 No Bible School until September 10, 2017 Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, August 13 – Romans 11:25-36 Monday, August 14 – Romans 12 Tuesday, August 15 – Romans 13 […]

Sunday Bulletin, 13 August 2017


Sunday Bulletin, 6 August 2017 This Week: Wednesday, August 9 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Sunday, August 13 No Bible School until September 10, 2017Service – 10:30 a.m. Service – 10:30 a.m. The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, August 6 – Romans 6 Monday, August 7 – Romans […]

Sunday Bulletin, 6 August 2017



Sunday Bulletin, 30 July 2017   This Week: Wednesday, August 2 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Sunday, August 6 No Bible School until September 10, 2017 Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, July 30 – Acts 28:1-15 Monday, July 31 – Acts 28:16-32 […]

Sunday Bulletin,30 July 2017


Sunday Bulletin, 23 July 2017   This Week: Wednesday, July 26 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Sunday, July 30 No Bible School until September 10, 2017 Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, July 23 – Acts 23:1-11 Monday, July 24 – Acts 23:12-35 […]

Sunday Bulletin, July 23 2017


Sunday Bulletin, 16 July 2017 This Week: Wednesday, July 18 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m Sunday, July 23 No Bible School until September 10, 2017 Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, July 16 – Acts 19:1-20 Monday, July 17 – Acts 19:21-41 Tuesday, […]

Sunday Bulletin, 16 July 2017



Sunday Bulletin, 9 July 2017   This Week Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 14 Kamp Agapae Wednesday, July 12 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Saturday, July 15 Saturday Prayer Focus – 10:00 a.m.-12:00 Noon Sunday, July 16 No Bible School until September 10, 2017 Service – 10:30 a.m.   […]

Sunday, July 9 2017


Sunday Bulletin, 2 July 2017 This Week: Monday, July 3 – Friday, July 7 Kamp Agapae Wednesday, July 5 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Sunday, July 9 No Bible School until September 10, 2017 Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading schedule for this week is: Sunday, July 2 – […]

Sunday, July 2 2017




Sunday Bulletin, 25 June 2017 This Week: Wednesday, June 28 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Saturday, July 1 AVBC Canada Day BBQ / Canterbury Canada Day 150 Festival Sunday, July 2 No Bible School until September 10, 2017 Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading schedule for this week is: […]

Sunday, June 25 2017