AVBC News



SundayBulletin12Mar2017B – Copy THIS WEEK Tuesday March 14 Ladies Break-Away – 9:30am Wednesday March 15 Prayer Focus – 7:30pm Thursday March 16 Prayer Focus – 7:30pm Sunday March 19 Bible School – 9:30am Service – 10:30am   The reading schedule for this week will be: Sunday, March 12 – Mark […]

Sunday March 12, 20017


SundayBulletin26Feb2017B THIS WEEK Tuesday February 28 Ladies Break-Away – 9:30am Board Meeting – 7pm Wednesday March 1 Prayer Focus – 7:30pm Friday March 3 AV Youth Student Leadership night, 7-9 PM Sunday March 5 Bible School – 9:30am Service – 10:30am Communion The reading schedule for this week will be: […]

Sunday February 26, 2017



SundayBulletin19Feb2017B THIS WEEK Tuesday February 21 Ladies Break-Away – 9:30am Board Meeting – 7pm Wednesday February 22 Prayer Focus – 7:30pm THURSDAY February 23 Pastoral Search Committee Meeting – 5pm Friday February 24 AV Youth – 7pm Sunday February 26 Bible School – 9:30am Service – 10:30am Jr Church Teacher/Helper […]

Sunday February 19, 2019


Bulletin for Sunday 12 Feb, 2017 THIS WEEK Tuesday February 14 Ladies Break-Away – 9:30am Wednesday February 15 Prayer Focus – 7:30pm THURSDAY February 16 JOY Group – 12noon. Friday February 17 AV Youth Family Canal Skating – 7pm Sunday February 19 Bible School – 9:30am Service – 10:30am Av […]

Sunday February 12, 2017


SundayBulletin5Feb2017B THIS WEEK Tuesday February 7 Ladies Break-Away – 9:30am   Wednesday February 8 Prayer Focus – 7:30pm   Friday February 10 AV Youth Student Leadership – 7pm   Sunday February 12 Bible School – 9:30am Service – 10:30am   The reading schedule for this week will be: Sunday, February […]

Sunday February 5, 2017



SundayBulletin29Jan2017B THIS WEEK Tuesday January 31 Ladies Break-Away – 9:30am   Wednesday February 1 Prayer Focus – 7:30pm   Sunday February 5 Bible School – 9:30am Service – 10:30am Communion   The reading schedule for this week will be: Sunday, January 29 – Matthew 20: 1-16 Monday, January 30 – […]

Sunday January 29, 2017


SundayBulletin22Jan2017B   THIS WEEK Tuesday January 24 Ladies Break-Away – 9:30am   Wednesday January 25 Prayer Focus – 7:30pm   Sunday January 29 Bible School – 9:30am Service – 10:30am   The reading schedule for this week will be: Sunday, January 22 – Matthew 15:21-39 Monday, January 23 – Matthew […]

Sunday January 22, 2016


SundayBulletin15Jan2017B THIS WEEK Tuesday January 17 Ladies Break-Away – 9:30am Board of Elders meeting – 7pm   Wednesday January 18 Prayer Focus – 7:30pm   Thursday January 19 JOY Group Lunch – 12noon   Sunday January 22 Bible School – 9:30am Service – 10:30am   The reading schedule for this […]



SundayBulletin08Jan2017B THIS WEEK Tuesday January 10 Ladies Break-Away – 9:30am Pastoral Search meeting – 5pm Wednesday January 11 Prayer Focus – 7pm Sunday January 15 Bible School – 9:30am Service – 10:30am AV Café – 11:30am   The reading schedule for this Sunday’s bulletin would be: Sunday, January 8 – […]

Sunday January 8, 2017