News and Bulletins










SUNDAY BULLETIN (Pastor David) 17 December 2017 Wednesday, December 20 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Sunday December 24 Bible School – 9:30 a.m. Service – 10:30 a.m.   WEEKLY READINGS Sunday, December 17– Rev. 8 Monday, December 18 – Rev. 9 Tuesday, December 19 – Rev. 3 Wednesday, December 20 […]

Sunday Bulletin, December 17, 2017



SUNDAY BULLETIN, 03 December 2017   This Week Wednesday, December 6 Prayer Focus – 7:30 p.m. Thursday, December 7 J.O.Y Christmas Banquet – 5:00 p.m. Friday, December 8 AV Youth Event @ McCallum’s 7-9 p.m. Sunday December 10 Bible School – 9:30 a.m. Service – 10:30 a.m.   The reading […]

Sunday Bulletin, 03 December 2017